Chatbox
    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
Rana

Rana Admin Application

14 posts in this topic

Your In-Game Name: Rana - Trading 

Your Age: 14, January, 19, 2017 I understand that the wanted age is 16+ but my mic isn't that cancer and I am buying a nice microphone eventually.

Your SteamID (MUST be formatted STEAM_0:0:00000000): STEAM_0:0:60971450

Server you are applying for (mark only ONE):

[ ] Surf-RPG

[X] Trade Lounge

[ ] NewbSurf 1/2

[ ] Jailbreak

[ ] Trouble in Terrorist Town

[ ] Already Server Specific, applying for Private

[ ] Already Paid Admin, applying for Private

Do you have, and use, a working microphone? Yes, it isn't too nice quality because it is a laptop microphone but soon I am buying a real nice one so if this is my issue it will be fixed later on.

Do you have any previous experience being a server admin? If so, in which community or on which server? I'll be honest when I was little I was a Minecraft server admin for a friend just because he wanted me to but honestly not much experience except Minecraft years ago when it was relevant and a decent game. I know that being a server admin you need to act mature and follow rules tho, and I can abide to all this.

How long have you played on the server you are applying for? 26 Hours so far... I know, not long but I will end up having more eventually.

On average, how many hours per week do you play on SG servers? I'd say currently like 15 - 25 but once school starts it will be 10 - 14.

Can you commit to playing AT LEAST 15 hours per month? Yes, fifteen hours not being much I can commit to playing over 30 if I had to.

Do you visit the community forums often to check up on SG news/abuse reports/etc? I'll be honest no I haven't but I never knew that there was a big fourms so now I will most likely start being on/off here a bit so my answer is no.

Please paste the link to the General Server Rules below: