Server you are applying for (mark only ONE): 

[ ] Surf-RPG

[ ] Trade Lounge

[ ] NewbSurf 1/2

[X] Jailbreak

[ ] Trouble in Terrorist Town

[ ] Already Server Specific, applying for Private

[ ] Already Paid Admin, applying for Private

Do you have, and use, a working microphone?

A) Yes, I use and have a working microphone.

Do you have any previous experience being a server admin? If so, in which community or on which server?

A) Yes, I have been server admin on 4 Minecraft servers, 2 GMOD servers, and 1 CS:GO server.

How long have you played on the server you are applying for?

A) I have been playing on Slayers gaming Jailbreak for 2 Years and 4 Months.

On average, how many hours per week do you play on SG servers?

A) I usually play 15-20 hours per week on the SG servers.

Can you commit to playing AT LEAST 15 hours per month?

A) Yes, I can guarantee that I will be playing at LEAST 15  hours per month.

Do you visit the community forums often to check up on SG news/abuse reports/etc.?

A) Yes, I visit the community forums and check up on the latest SG news/abuse reports usually 3 times a week.

Please paste the link to the General Server Rules below:

***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

If the server you are applying for has specific server rules, paste a link to those rules below:

Tell us why you should be considered for admin: