Chatbox
    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
Mr.Kakashi

Mr.Kakashi Admin Application

10 posts in this topic

Your In-Game Name: ム Mr.Kakashi ム

Your Age: 15

Your SteamID (MUST be formatted STEAM_0:0:00000000): STEAM_1:1:76505995 03:46 99 0 active 128000

Server you are applying for (mark only ONE):

[ ] Surf-RPG

[ ] Trade Lounge

[ ] NewbSurf 1/2

[X] Jailbreak

[ ] Trouble in Terrorist Town

[ ] Already Server Specific, applying for Private

[ ] Already Paid Admin, applying for Private

Do you have, and use, a working microphone? Yes, i do have a mic but i do not use it most of the time

Do you have any previous experience being a server admin? If so, in which community or on which server? No, i have never applied for admin on any other server this will be my first ever admin app

How long have you played on the server you are applying for? I started playing on JB when i started Slayers in late 2014, i have been playing On JB for 2 whole years now, i have never applied for admin on this server and im giving it a chance.

On average, how many hours per week do you play on SG servers? I usually play 3-2 hours on JB everyday, i can play more but i don't want to be a fucking no life.

Can you commit to playing AT LEAST 15 hours per month? Yes

Do you visit the community forums often to check up on SG news/abuse reports/etc? Yes, i usually go onto the forums when the server is going ape shit, and i usually just go to forums and check the shit people say

Please paste the link to the General Server Rules below: 

If the server you are applying for has specific server rules, paste a link to those rules below:

Tell us why you should be considered for admin: I should be considered admin because I feel like i am fit for the role and i know the rules. I could ban hackers, mute people playing shitty music on there phone, and i could help people In lots of ways