Chatbox
    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.
Ferguson

TTT Report plugin idea

15 posts in this topic

So instead of constantly sifting through admin chat about RDM reports and such, I had the idea for a plugin to make reporting someone easier.

I.E. use !report, it pulls up a list, followed by reasons "RDM, ghosting, etc", sends the report to admins and if  an admin is dead, it will automatically pull the logs from those two people.  Saves times on reports and looking through logs and such.  Just an idea

On 12/4/2016 at 6:48 PM, President Evil said:

we could make a category for you, your 500 leaving the community posts could easily fit in there

+1 some retards don't know how to use admin chat and constantly bitch in all chat about an rdm or something, this would be very convenient for the player and admin

Bumping this up because it is becoming desperately needed.  It can't be that hard to code. but I'm not a coder...

I.E. user type !report, selects user to report, picks from a list of reasons (RDM, abuse, ghosting, etc), allows them to type a short description.  Admins are notified of it (extra: with a log of interactions between the users if the admin is dead) and the targeted user is notified as well, allowing them to reply with the argument.  After it has been replied to, admin can choose to act and close the case.  

Edited by Ferguson

we could make a category for you, your 500 leaving the community posts could easily fit in there

@Shiro @darkness or whoever else may have an idea.

i agree with this 100%

Katy, Texas, Best Country in the World

Current student at MD Anderson Cancer Center 

Mid High Tier Trader

Sounds like a cool idea.

"Insert something clever"

On 7/27/2016 at 9:49 PM, hpd272 said:

yea XDDD i got a new one

Maximum+shitposting_3a7ad6_5406243.gif

I like pumpkin spice. 

23 minutes ago, Hulked Hogan :) said:

is it really that hard to read chat and type !logs? :/